Our Network

Our Citizen Network

In this geographic distribution of activities, our association ‘CITIZEN ACT’ has adopted a certain number of economic and social studies which, according to scientific and economic data, advocated dividing the country into six economic sectors namely:

It includes the governorates of Tunis, Manouba, Ben Arous, Ariana, Zaghouan, Bizerte and Nabeul

for the governorates of Beja, Jendouba, Kef and Siliana

for the governorates of Sousse, Monastir, Sfax and Mahdia

For the governorates of Kairouan, Sidi Bouzid and Kasserine

Le Sud Est, comprenant les gouvernorats de Gabès, Médenine et Tataouine

For the governorates of Gafsa, Kebili and Tozeur

Tunisia by us and for us ...